Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


EpicEliteSauceEpicEliteSauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Better thanthe first one, :D



DroplifterDroplifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Really, really good.

I really enjoyed playing. I loved the way you could fill in the story at the start (Shitsville here I come) and I found the tutorial really comprehensive. Top marks for a flash game.

Also the zombie invasion and cure-zombiesm animations were really cool.

Awesome stuff.



esdanielesdaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

ES UN BUEN JUEGO.soy venezolanoo



XxBloodyAssassinxXXxBloodyAssassinxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Damnit

It's a great game and super fun, but damn it. What the hell do you need to do for the secret medal? It's the only one I'm missing. I've beaten and played on all modes and city sizes. What else could it be?



Zoey2070Zoey2070

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Insanely fun.

I've been playing it for about five hours now, nonstop. Completely wiped out all the zombies and the Last Judgement gang, got 4 of the endings, now I'm taking over another city.


People find this review helpful!