Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


niallmurphy14niallmurphy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Love this game! Is there any other games like this guys?



Sammy619Sammy619

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

good game

the endings are:build the helicopter
finish the last judgement gang
conquer the city hall and form a goverment
cure the zombieism
the last one's a secret you will have to find out yourselves



NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

EPIC

what can i say 10/10



allhailbowser14allhailbowser14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

O. M. M. F. G. REBUILD 2.

i cant believe theres a rebuild SEQUEL! the first one was EPIC, and this one, impossible as it sounds, it is MORE EPIC!!! more realistic and fun as hell, it lives up to its predecessor, 110%. YAYYYYY!!!!! :D


People find this review helpful!

ArtificialDisasterArtificialDisaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Wonderful game

I played it as much as possible, beat it on each difficulty, found the 4 known endings, and even built enough schools and trained my town of 32 people until they were 10 in every skill. I even found the secret item Neelie. I've also read through all of the reviews and it seems like NO ONE knows what the 5th ending is or the secret achievement. I mean has anybody figured it out? Anyway, other than these 2 achievements, I loved this game.


People find this review helpful!