Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Cynder13Cynder13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

ok, some things that i think would be awesome for rebuild 3 :1 during an outpost attack, you control a person with a gun in topdown action,2 you can opt to do missions in top down, where you control the peoson, 3 make it rely more on skill than luck, ive had a mission have 99% chance of working, and it failed, and one with 1% of working, and it worked. hope this helps


People find this review helpful!

botchanbotchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Impossible (not)

I've never bragged about any medal until now...I beat this on impossible at last. This game Is so good,... I had to brag about it. :D


People find this review helpful!

Teemu92Teemu92

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

and i thought the first one was great

but now there's a secuel to it, i haven't played it yet but i still vote five for now and play it as soon as this message ends and it'l end in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1,exelent ;)



XxBr0kenGearxXXxBr0kenGearxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

I LOVE THIS GAME!

I LOVE THIS GAME! 10/10! :3
i also play DEAD FRONTIER and its a freaken awesome Zombie MMO
problem is i forgot my acc name and pass *FACEPALM* T_T

i hate "THE CHURCH OF THE CHOSEN ONES" they killed all my good soldiers :(



niallmurphy14niallmurphy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Love this game! Is there any other games like this guys?