Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


valeforcevaleforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Great

It is one of the best games i have ever played!


People find this review helpful!

MaddDogg255MaddDogg255

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

awesome, just awesome!

i love simply everything about this game. both the first and the second part are fantastic. you've done really great job!


People find this review helpful!

marshallcroommarshallcroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Magnificent

This was the very best game i have ever played one solution id that you should made another mode were you walk around like Dead Frontier but overall great game



Theplayer123Theplayer123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

This game it's cool 10/10



MidnightShadows89MidnightShadows89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

I absolutely love it. I've played this game multiple times, I just can't get enough.
Rebuild 3 any time soon?


People find this review helpful!