Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


BenjaminFranklinBenjaminFranklin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

dude, your game is addicting!!

I've done my mission with helicopter in kongregate,
now I'll try different ending here by drafting constitutional :D

your game's rock, dude,LOVE IT!!



dictatorbendictatorben

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Addictive and exciting

This game is awesome. It is a grand improvement over the first, but retains the mechanics and theme that made the first game good as well. My only possible complaint is that the randomly generated characters occasionally look retarded and the layering of the hats sometimes doesn't work so well. Those however are not enough to detract from what is otherwise a well designed and thoroughly engrossing game. Even the difficulty progression seems pretty spot on and that can rarely be said of any game. On a side note: I'm still searching for that secret medal and it's driving me crazy.


People find this review helpful!

KitchwaKitchwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

way better than the first game

the best way to do things is to get a school then train everybody to their maximum level in all abilities



KikkawaAkimotoHarunoKikkawaAkimotoHaruno

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

Great game, loved it. If you guys are having problems getting achievements here is a list I got so far.
The Necropolis, here is a good tip on getting it, you need to have soldiers with a level of 10 target make sure that the success rate is 100%, builders of the level 10 in order to shorten the amount of time down to the minimum days it takes to reclaim the big graveyard.
Zed Slayer easy as it sounds just kill 100 zombies I have no tips for this one
The Bitter End easy just lose the game
Victory at last win the game on any difficulty, tip play on easy to get this one.
Completionist find all five endings the first ending is reclaiming the city's town hall and restarting a government, the second is defeating the gang, the third is suicide, the fourth is the cure and the fifth is to rebuild the helicopter.
Mountain of bodies just kill 100,000 Zombies
I have yet to earn Impossible! And Mega-City

I would like to see this game re-made with more options, if anyone has ever played Age Of Mythology then you guys know about the 5 or 4 god powers available to use and the level up ability, I would love to see something like that in this game such as the ability to nuke a town if you are on the verge of defeat and just don't care about losing anymore. Something like that, also I would love to see something more on the line of say other NPC Towns or Cities that have reclaimed their town and would either offer help or attack your town.
This is all I have to say.


People find this review helpful!

marth22marth22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

awesome game!

i have been playing this game for 2 hours now, great work!