Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Elektro7Elektro7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Great

Much better than the first, which I wasn't really a fan of.
The random events and new customization options really add a lot to the game.



hamzamasood99hamzamasood99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2014

Awesome game!!!



an21xan21x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Great but

I can't seem to use the helicopter if i take over all buildings

I also can't seem to win against the last judgement gang on "seriously hard" difficulty even with ten level 10 soldiers.

I going to a new city an ending or something.

And finally, impossible is impossible, my people keep dying ;p



Gamenut4everGamenut4ever

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Great game...

...but there should be something to warn you that your local preacher will convince his congregation (your entire group) to throw themselves to the Zed before it actually happens. I ended up learning the hard way, having 3 survivors at the end, who got annihilated...


People find this review helpful!

ArchmagiArchmagi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Great Game, one thing though

I really enjoyed this game, its Rebuild 1 plus some great improvements.

One thing I did not like is when you do the mission to start a new city there is no save file of the old one if you want to do something else with it. Would have liked to hold onto that first city.

Thanks for the great game.


People find this review helpful!