Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


JaggedBladeSoftwareJaggedBladeSoftware

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Awesome game!

All my 10 are belong to this. Also, I really don't understand how the below poster found it hard to get food, it's easy (even on the higher difficulties) as long as you capture farms and don't overpopulate yourself.


People find this review helpful!

LopeDogZLopeDogZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Recommend it to Many People

It's a good game. Like others but still cool. Caught my attention.


People find this review helpful!

Owned86Owned86

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

One of best on newgrounds

Everything we all want games to be you are managed to put in this title.
One downfall might be the music, but always we can mute it :) Generaly must play :)


People find this review helpful!

Travis09Travis09

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

App

I haven't even played the sequel yet, but i was here for the first one and it was AMAZING! And the fact that you have made a second one must mean you have a good fan crowd and an initiative. So i stand by my statement for the first one, you should make this into an app for the iPhone/Android market. Keep doing a great job!



LastHealthpointLastHealthpoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Really enjoyed it!
Here's a small tip (DON'T KEEP READING IF YOU DON'T WANT SPOILERS!) : If Gustav offers you to gamble just do it 1 time! You'll win, but if you continue, you'll lose! Stop after first time and you get 10 food wich is very useful in EVERY difficulty. And another one: If you get to a Helicopter, and it explodes, soon people will suspect one of your companions. You'll get messaged someone is suspected and you have to decide if you ask him/her.
DONT DO IT!! You and your friends gonna kill the suspect! Oh, yeah, and it wasnt him.


People find this review helpful!