Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


MER2MER2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

This isn't soo much different from the first game, but that doesn't subtract from how phenomenal it is. The equipment and pseudo-leveling system added so much even though it didn't completely change gameplay and remained fluid.

Great job, looking forward to another edition in time!



TheTrainSurferTheTrainSurfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Well done!

I ended the game in Armor Games and I loved it! Cant wait for Rebuild 3!



RushSkiesRushSkies

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Fuck Chosen Ones!



kingfawaskingfawas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

slow promblems

hai this game i so lsow for me i dont know that if any other player have promblem like this plsm ake it more fast this game i very good



xmadblood1xmadblood1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Nice one man

I love this game and this one is way more awesome than the last one good luck and thanks for the great games!


People find this review helpful!