Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


NicholasTSNicholasTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

I love this game I always play this wean I have nothing to do. I cant wait for rebuild 3!



IsoAmWhiteIsoAmWhite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

i have been waiting for this.....

I find it simply amazing.....one of the best on here........Ever!



Demolico467Demolico467

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Awesome game.



WhiteKnight73WhiteKnight73

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

I really really love this game lot better then Rebuild 1 but overral I enjoy playing this game but needs better soundtrack.



soulforgerROBLOXsoulforgerROBLOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

i still love it to this day but i think its bugging out there used to be much larger city sizes now suddenly theres only small and typical :c


People find this review helpful!