Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


keno10000keno10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

IM STILPLAYING THIS



Timasaurus007Timasaurus007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

Played the first game, definetly an improvement, should got 1st weekly in my opinion.

I loved all the features, but the main game was pretty much the same, but was refreshed with new awesome events that hgave you choices, unlike the first.

I hope you make a 3rd one, this definetly is one of the best games on NG.


People find this review helpful!

demonsweatdemonsweat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Great game!

Thanks so much for making this, I freaking love it. I played the hell out of the first one, but I'm happy to see you made some improvements. Especially love the different endings/ways to win and the introduction of boost items. If I could make a suggestion for the next one, maybe some variety in the different areas and buildings to explore? Thanks again, and keep up the great work.



RECLAIMEDRECLAIMED

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

Awesome game they really should make a 3rd


People find this review helpful!

NersulNersul

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

Brains.....

Exellent game, like the gameplay and the prospects how you can play the game.
With better graphics and a campainmode you could sell this masterpiece.