Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


DJoranDJoran

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

I love it

I have only 1 thing to say about you SIR YOU ARE A GENIUS


People find this review helpful!

DazkillaDazkilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

THE Perfect Game.

I do not even know where to begin in commending you on this amazing work of art. This is the most addicting game on NG in my opinion (thats a pretty nice accomplishment) and a game that takes Turn Based Strategy to a whole new level with a whole new concept. With all due respect though Ms/Mrs. Northway, do you know of any other games to your knowledge similar to the Rebuild games? Zombies or no zombies :P


People find this review helpful!

6am6yk6am6yk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

One of the best flash games ever. First game was perfect, this one is even better. I am so happy that you exist, buddy, and that you made this masterpiece.



DarksiderDemiseDarksiderDemise

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

GIANT TIP DONT GET THE CHURCH IF YOU WANT SUICIDAL SURVIVORS btw nice game!!



mantisownshornetmantisownshornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

even though i feel it has very much more potential, its one of my favorite time wasters, awesome game :D