Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


karlkrikarlkri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

completed this game 4 times pretty good but when you have achived evrything it gets boring cant wait for a new part.



fistozfistoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Geez.. Can't find that secret medal too :$
I read somewhere it was called "Mega City" so I guess it's about claiming the 256 areas of the Huge City. But it didn't work on easy... Probably on impossible, but I'm tired after finishing it 4-5 times on hard/impossible ^^


People find this review helpful!

pieguy535pieguy535

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Now if only I could open a bakery...



bear3gbear3g

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Love this Game!!


People find this review helpful!

Hys3llHys3ll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

What a cool game! Agreed Fine tunes can be made but the premise and overall feeling are great.