Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


crazykillah45crazykillah45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

This game is insanly addictive and extremely fun. I took over every single square Killed the judgement gang started a new government and rebuilt a helicopter. It was awesome!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

AJMixAJMix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Amazing apocalyptic game. This is definitely a massive jump from the first, has great strategy and I must say the different events in the game make it satisfying and realistic. Keep it up!



TageuerTageuer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

please include a series of mini games in your next game, like if i win and score the desired amount of zombies killed/food looted/crops tended/anything else, i get a bonus



ZeMadGamerZeMadGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Rebuild 3 pls! :>


People find this review helpful!

MiderreMiderre

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Quite the fun strategy game. This game improves upon the first in every way, especially the fact that idle people now guard. My only complaint upon the gameplay is that I wish there was an easy way to deal with items as currently it requires a lot of mircomangement to keep equipment up to date. Otherwise I just wish this game had more content. Great game!


People find this review helpful!