Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


barbwirepainbarbwirepain

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

huge fan of the game but i can't figure out how to get the 5th ending



OnlYnoOnlYno

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Very good game, thanks a lot !



freekje124freekje124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I think it would be very cool if you made another rebuild where you like in this one can get a heliport of something, but you can also for example claim more citys at once so you are like capable of sending reinforcements,supplies and equipment from your other city. you would have to be carefull not entirely exausting the secure city as zombies may overrun them.

gave this game a 4.5, only thing i didn't like was the fact that when you had a large enough area reclaimed it suddenly was easy (only doesn't count in impossible difficulty)


People find this review helpful!

thatrealycoolguythatrealycoolguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I am disappointed at how little was added to this game over it prequel. I enjoyed it, don't get me wrong, but it's just rebuild 1 with hats essentially.



Demolico467Demolico467

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Awesome game.