Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


prophecyno1prophecyno1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

this freaking game wont work on my pc. bull.



assassinkiller13assassinkiller13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

make a 3rd


People find this review helpful!

jazzy11jazzy11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

I got so super screwed after a bit i just said F*** this and did everything i could to die.



CliffsCliffs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

Damn...very good game but it would be perfect if besides constructing a city,we should kill some zombies in 1 person or something like that.You should do that in the 3rd game.



BroekhartBroekhart

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

The one thing I really despised about this game is that you just keep clicking your character face until you find one you like. Make one where I can seperatley choose the features.

Other then that, great game!


People find this review helpful!