Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


JaqelinnJaqelinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

I've never played the first game, but I'm sure glad I found this one!

A damn fine game. Lots of content and the randomness keeps it fresh.
Hours of fun play, and I found 3/5 endings ^_^
I recommended it to a few friends already and they loved it = )

Great work!



fantom110fantom110

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

awesooooooome!!!!!!!!!!!



Casaub0nCasaub0n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

A great sequel to the first title in this series, adding much content while staying true to the innovative turn based concept that made me interested in the first place. The inventory items are a real addition and I enjoyed the possibility to win the game in several ways. I think this game is a bit too easy, there should be something between hard and impossible difficulty. Also if the player survives the first weeks, the characters level too fast by fullfilling regular jobs, so you end up with a stack of all level 10 characters quite quickly and they lose somewhat of their invidual value they had in the game start. I think characters should not be able to develop top skills in any field/discipline, like there should be a more sophisticated skill cap.
Please make a sequel to this! cheers cas


People find this review helpful!

leoglas12leoglas12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

great training in case that zombie apacolpyse (probably mispelled that) is true lol


People find this review helpful!

AllroyAllroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

Great game.......just cause you beat it once, doesnt mean youre finished. It adds life in a game, that didnt need extra life. 5 stars, and I hope you make a 3.


People find this review helpful!