Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


rafamaluco1rafamaluco1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Cool Game,Looking forward for Rebuild 3.


People find this review helpful!

Theraiser2000Theraiser2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

Awesome game, I can say that it is definitely easier to beat impossible than the first. You don't even really need maxed of all skills, just max ur soldier skill with 5 people, and put all ur non-used people on guard duty. Guard duty definitely increases ur soldier skill really fast.



wildewilde

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

nice work ..will definitely play it again


People find this review helpful!

KewbaluKewbalu

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

Good game, but damn the church of the chosen.
I liked the set up to expanding the city. The steps were fluent and easy to get used to.
Music was okay. It got a little depressing after an hour or two haha.

The only thing I don't like is not being able to continue after the Church of Chosen ending even though I still have survivors.


People find this review helpful!

linksterslinksters

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

Very fun game, however impossible is just that, impossible. i even started with people from a previous game who where max in almost all skills, all 5 of them, yet the whole group was wiped out. otherwise it's a great game; very fun to play. Nice job.


People find this review helpful!