Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


RoyalOwn3rRoyalOwn3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

Amazing! Really fun. Your hard work really went to good use.



RainerZufallRainerZufall

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

I really like the Rebuild series, but this time I turned my city into a fucking cult and they did not stop killing my survivors and celebrate their death -.-
4 Stars because the game is really nice to spend some time but it could be more strategic


People find this review helpful!

Cloudman1100Cloudman1100

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

it sucks



RicenekoRiceneko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

How can I get the secret medal? I have the others... and the secret medal is the only one I'm missing :(


People find this review helpful!

SoupmannersSoupmanners

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

Does anybody know how to get the secret medal? Nobody here seems to be able to get anywhere close to the secret medal, I've looked at everybody who posted comments here and online. I don't think that secret medal is attainable...


People find this review helpful!