Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


RazzlyZazzlyRazzlyZazzly

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

This is absolutely FANTASTIC. In fact I think this is the BEST zombie game I've come across. You can take my all of my 5 on this one. And I don't rate 5 that easily. Sittin' pretty for R3build! :D

P.S If you DO decide to make a sequel to this take your time! Make it much better than it was.


People find this review helpful!

LumpyPancakesLumpyPancakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

This game is really great!

If you do decide to make a sequel I'd think that these changes would make it even better.
~The ability to organize people into groups ie. Soldier TAB, Scientist TAB etc.
~The ability to organize items according to their bonuses ie. 'Pistol' under Weapons TAB or Wrench under Building/Reclaiming TAB

This game would be fun to have on consoles as well.


People find this review helpful!

Acidrainx98Acidrainx98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

great game !!



JoshKeanJoshKean

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

I love this game! Multiple ending and complete randomness of characters make for a whole bunch of content. Make a 3rd or put this on XBLA ASAP



JaqelinnJaqelinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

I've never played the first game, but I'm sure glad I found this one!

A damn fine game. Lots of content and the randomness keeps it fresh.
Hours of fun play, and I found 3/5 endings ^_^
I recommended it to a few friends already and they loved it = )

Great work!