Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


mamac1995mamac1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

The most ugly game i ever played.

ok i am just kidding good game nice story deserve 5/5 and a tip .



RockermikesterRockermikester

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Very good game,it is as addicting as the first one.i just wish i could customize my character.
Also,i would have liked more endings to it.Hope you make number 3.



llamaman54llamaman54

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

This game has better art which I love. Please make a third!



fireboyandwatergirl3fireboyandwatergirl3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Awesome zombie adventure game! Can't wait for the third part.



Wolf-Master85Wolf-Master85

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Very addicting game play mechanics. The cutscenes, dialog, and audio all work together to keep you on your toes and your heart racing when a sudden horde appears.

I enjoyed the game from start to finish. Aside from not being able to customize your main character, I have no issues with this game.

Great work!