Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Beaviz81Beaviz81

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

The game is fine, but I would like the equipment to count more as now level 10 means a guy can kill hundred of zombies with his fist and construct anything with his hands. I also want a sub-quest regarding Gustav's whores.



DarkXeronDarkXeron

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I've been trying for days now to get the "cure zombieism" ending to trigger. I have done everything needed for the ending, but the lab explosion NEVER occurs no matter how long I wait.

Is this a bug or did you just fuck up the trigger modifiers?



Anthony1lAnthony1l

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

A great improvement on the previous game!



lukatxdlukatxd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Amazing game, i played rebuild 1, and rebuild 2 defintely IS an improvement.

music is annoying though >.<
and I forgot to save my game when beating it on "challenging" before taking 5 maxed 10 atk, 10 build, 10 scavenge to a new city on impossible, and now i'm afraid I lost them, since i cant beat the goddam impossible mode lol



DrMartianDrMartian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

Fun game. Though it's be nice if Gustav had more to do with the story. I like his Love Caravan too. :)