Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Blackray330Blackray330

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

This is a great game QwQ
I cried silently when everyone started killing themselves to join the "choosen ones"
I made a huge mistake not over throwing that church. Q-Q


People find this review helpful!

AVEMASTERAVEMASTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

one of my favorit turn based games ever but make a third



besratbesrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

it is a bit scary and hard



SeanDaNerdSeanDaNerd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Obviously, I think this is great. The concept, the repeatability, the gameplay, all excellent. However, when you go make a new settlement after beating it, I would like there to be communication between the current and the former settlement, like support or something. Also the things that are in the journal should change up after starting a new settlement. Finally, maybe, if there is new installment, you could add a type of authority system like your created character is a tyrant vs a democratic leader.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Darkovia1Darkovia1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

This is amazing. Seriously, I can't put it into words. You should definitely make a third one. It's a challenging, awesome strategy game.


People find this review helpful!