Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


1993619936

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

This game is amazing and I really hope there is a Rebuild 3 under way. It's because of this game that I actually have The Talking Book downloaded to my ipod, so I think it'd be great if you could feature the entire album.


People find this review helpful!

BaxtharBaxthar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Awesome game, it's a really good game if you need some time wasted.


People find this review helpful!

chicGamerchicGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Just beat the game on impossible. To anyone who is trying to do this, pick a small town and go for the constitution ending. took me 56 days. recruit inexperienced survivors to draft the const. so you dont have to worry about defense.


People find this review helpful!

UnicornsAreRacistUnicornsAreRacist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

This really is one of my favorite games on newgrounds. The thing i love the most about it is the detail with all the nicknames i grow attached to my people and when one dies i am genuinely sad as i have developed them as a person and feel they could be a real person. Thanks a bunch


People find this review helpful!

Beaviz81Beaviz81

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

The game is fine, but I would like the equipment to count more as now level 10 means a guy can kill hundred of zombies with his fist and construct anything with his hands. I also want a sub-quest regarding Gustav's whores.