Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


ArrivedbtkArrivedbtk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

Great Game had to finish it all the way through!!! NICE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

diablohalodiablohalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

fift ending is destroy the EVIL GRAVEYARD...and what you said


People find this review helpful!

Timasaurus007Timasaurus007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

Played the first game, definetly an improvement, should got 1st weekly in my opinion.

I loved all the features, but the main game was pretty much the same, but was refreshed with new awesome events that hgave you choices, unlike the first.

I hope you make a 3rd one, this definetly is one of the best games on NG.


People find this review helpful!

LinkvirLinkvir

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

So far I have unlocked 4 endings...not sure what the 5th is.
1st - Gain enough territory and set up City Hall.
2nd - Take out the The Last Judgement Gang.
3rd - Fix the chopper and escape.
4th - Create the zombie cure.
5th - ???
I don't have a clue for the fifth one.



DemicakeDemicake

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

2 Suicides Had to sell one of the girls to the hooker guy for 2 missile launchers (wish I hadn't) Zombies attacked almost every day food became scarce every once in a while. We were eventually overrun by zombies...it got really depressing