Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


TheCrimsonScytheTheCrimsonScythe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2014

A really interesting zombie game where you gather survivors and rebuild the town, reclaim and make it safe again while you gather supplies and mashing zombies to pieces, awesome!

It was quite hard when the food supplies drop down, and then the happiness keep fall, but when you can keep the food stock fulfilled and keep progressing the game, it was so enjoyable and addictive.

By discovering all the ending, you totally have some interesting experience here, start from the usual escape to the other town for searching safe haven, a cultist who overtake the town and lead them to a new dawn of the dead, or even a showdown with a unique evil gangster to restore the peace.

This game is challenging and can be hard, but when you play it right, it was awesome!


People find this review helpful!

Raptorblah2blah2Raptorblah2blah2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2014

wtf my people in the game turned into sick bastards that thought the zombies where the chosen ones so don't preach in a church or your people will turn crazy


People find this review helpful!

ultimateguessultimateguess

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

good game.. But... WHAT IS WITH THE CELEBRATIONS IT KILLED 10 OF MY SURVIVORS


People find this review helpful!

zer0mazer0ma

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

i remember play this game long ago in armor games why when i play in NG the Config was down (its suddenly crash the flash) and must reload each time mistakenly open that menu o.0



darkkiller99darkkiller99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

Great game. I managed to reclaim a typical city (typical is the size) and get a consitiution drafted AND
get the helicopter up and running.


People find this review helpful!