Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


ProhibitorumProhibitorum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

There are actually 6 endings to the game which are:zombies win (havent even started enough),zombies win (after sometime of struggle),last judgement gang,city hall,helicopter and the chosen ones


People find this review helpful!

bror123bror123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

i cannot get the bitter end achievement



BlankusBlankus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

I are a gamer :3



RobcrowleyRobcrowley

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Loving this game! So very addictive and it's challenging without being annoying with it. I hope you'll do another one.



Ashs2dustAshs2dust

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

Ok I got the city hall, the hellicoper, the choosen ones, and killed the last judgment gamg so whtas the 5th ending??