Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


GodFire34GodFire34

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

Well done...(I'm speechless of how awesome it is)



lucas9012lucas9012

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

Whoo whoo I completed the game and rebuilt the helicoptr. Who ever made this game should make Rebulid 3.



alice123alice123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

it loads slow...serisly...NOT KIDDING!!!!!! LOL!



shinji265shinji265

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

good game but i cant find the 5th ending i got the heli city hall and defeat gang endings and i know the fail ending wat is the last



JamesTBondJamesTBond

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

Absolutely love this game. Especially the customizable aspects, it gives the game a more personal feel to it.

If you plan on making any more sequels, one thing I might add is a way to create items. You could add a building similar to the science lab, but instead of doing research you could create hand-crafted weapons or devices over X amount of turns.