Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


SyndicateOCrazyTransSyndicateOCrazyTrans

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

"We found a hunting rifle in the abandoned arm. It's crazy what people want to bring with them."

Lol



DonovanppjjDonovanppjj

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

OMG! I fucking hate the chosen ones.


People find this review helpful!

DrawFiendDrawFiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Great game and also addictive,
How about for REBUILD 3 huh?
More territory to get and to expand and more zombies.
Also more than one city


People find this review helpful!

FahrenheitsFahrenheits

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I got addicted to this game that i played for 3 hours, and forgot to do homework... really enjoy this game, keep up the great work!



camolotthecrreatorcamolotthecrreator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

this is a great game. i literally played it for four hours straight and completed two cities just because i loved it so much.
it was less a typical zombie game (which is more often than not run-and-gun, not that i'm complaining) and more of a RTS. it is entertaining because it has many plotlines that are affected by your decisions, whether good or bad. i only got four of the five endings (cure, constitution, reclamation of the city, and helicopter escape) and i can guess what the fifth ending is.
i look forward to rebuild 3.