Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


bror123bror123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

i cannot get the bitter end achievement



BlankusBlankus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

I are a gamer :3



RobcrowleyRobcrowley

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Loving this game! So very addictive and it's challenging without being annoying with it. I hope you'll do another one.



Ashs2dustAshs2dust

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

Ok I got the city hall, the hellicoper, the choosen ones, and killed the last judgment gamg so whtas the 5th ending??



DoIhavetooDoIhavetoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

First of all, this game is awesome! I thought I was going to be disappointed with the point and click mechanics, but they work great. The sound track is perfect, and the difficulty is right (I haven't done it on impossible yet, because I'm just a little scared :P )

I have run into a small problem though. I cannot seem to access the menu option anymore. Luckily you have an autosave! I'm playing on chrome if that helps. I accessed the menu option before, but it was a different PC. (The game is so good I've come back to play it again.)


People find this review helpful!