Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


linsal123linsal123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

You should be able to have more then 999 food i think.



GoddamnBatmanGoddamnBatman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

I've been playing this game for two years now and I just love it. I love these types of games of rebuilding or building a colony and surviving. It's well done and easy to jump into. Just to watch your city grow and thrive and take down zombies is the best.


People find this review helpful!

zogonezogone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

I agree with man! Best rebuild game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!! You deserve it dude!


People find this review helpful!

MirageKnight22MirageKnight22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

really nice, managing a group of zombie apocalipse survivors has never been this entertaining, shame when a character from your previous town dies triing to search for help and so on but your guys will survive with a bit of perseverance



Badassmonkey123Badassmonkey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Here is a hint don't have more than five subrebs convert into farms you'll survive and good luck :]