Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


MuffinCannibalMuffinCannibal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2014

Audio got so annoying (muted) (mini spoiler >>) if you out gamble the gambler you get a cat eventually, it boost's every stat!


People find this review helpful!

AJ-LivingYoungAJ-LivingYoung

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2014

Really Good game. Would definitely buy it from PSN store if it was on that 10 out of 10. Gameplay, Music, and Art is just so good.



principecprincipec

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2014

Is a good game, short but good ;)



genjinomotogenjinomoto

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

oh my gosh , i just cant playing this all day!!!!!!!



XavierGamer976XavierGamer976

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2014

Super Cool
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!