Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


JervyHouMusicJervyHouMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Really great game!

But I the character selection scared me ... those old pedo looking people lol ... and the music + it being late at night and I'm wearing headphones .... = scared! :S
But great game! :D



bigfoot345bigfoot345

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Awesome

Much Better Than the First Part .Superb work .



fa2mannfa2mann

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Dude!

You really made a wish come true. Seriously i loved this game so much, but i already finished playing 'Rebuild 1' before.

I'm a huge medal freak, so i was hoping that the first one would get medals so id play again. Instead you made a sequal with medals. Really man you made my day!

Thank you ;)



LugenLugen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

This game gets better and better

Wow. The graphics and interface got better. Not the usual common coloring seen in flash games. I think you should let us players able to customize the avatar image at the start of the game rather than we have to consecutively click the gender to match our own tastes in personalizing the avatar.

The indicator helps a lot so that we can remember what's inside the building without looking into it. Also, you really got us there when there's an equipment feature. Making this game overall INTERESTING and more strategic.

Man, you're totally awesome!


People find this review helpful!

PapaZangiefPapaZangief

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Just as good as the first one...

If not even better. The mechanics in this one are the same and yet different all together. The added feature of weapons and equipment gives more of a feel of survival and I like that you added the ability to customize the way the game is played more than last time. Keep up the good work and I'm now craving Rebuild 3 like a zombie craving brains. :D


People find this review helpful!