Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Firewinds44Firewinds44

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Im angry

I had 100 people and 999 food but the church of the chosen ones kept celebrating in 200 days i had 10 people left so i had no choice but to leave i had 6 places left to take over as well D: i wanted to see what happens



senekaysenekay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Perfect sequel

Rebuild is one of my favorite flash games of all time, I'll admit. This one is right up there with it. The only issue I have is that, where the first one was too difficult, this one is a little too easy. Normal on the other kicked my ass twice, but this one was just too easy. In Rebuild, I lost something like thirty-two people, whereas in this one, I lost four. Doesn't make it any less fun, though.

And that doctor character with his creepy experiments? Just the cherry on top, really.


People find this review helpful!

Mag-RatMag-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

yeah!

this game was freakin AWESOME!!! FINALLY someone got a zombie game right!


People find this review helpful!

marth22marth22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

awesome game!

i have been playing this game for 2 hours now, great work!



mursiemursie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

WOW

A bit hard but 10/10 ^^