Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Flippyfifty50Flippyfifty50

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Great game, I loved rebuild 1. But!

Are people really stupid enough to keep KILLING THEMSELVES for that god forsaken church? Damn I lost half my survivors in a ROW to those bastards!


People find this review helpful!

NewRebornNewReborn

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

got a lot of new stuffs

The game have a lot of improvments
the thing with gaining skills on different missions is the best one by my opinion
another thing is the equipment that gives bonus to skills
I like the idea with more soldiers you kill more zombies
but there is some negative things as well
the models for the survivors-some of them are creeping me out
the music isn't good at all actually it's annoying
probably new models for the building would be nice too
4/5 8/10


People find this review helpful!

seajay56seajay56

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Awesome game

alright just straight up one of THE BEST zombie survival games i have ever played. tho i didn't get 2 endings. i know one was the cure (for whatever reason i was unable to get), yet the other still eludes me. anyway not much i can think of that can be improved upon except that which has already been mentioned. all in all great game and keep up the awesome work.



ligerzero89ligerzero89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

I'M GIVING A 10 BEFORE I PLAY IT WHOOT

i saw this and i was like HOLY HAPPY HORSE SHIT can't wait to play


People find this review helpful!

komatskomats

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

WOOOT!!!

I go yo newgrounds, first thing i see is this. Fuck yea, waited a long time... actually i didnt know there would be a sequel.


People find this review helpful!