Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

amazing!

No doubt this is one of the greatest games I've ever played on NG. Great idea, amazingly entertaining, smartly developed.

Usually I don't like games that base too many aspects on chance (like here, we have percentages for almost everything we decide to do). However, you managed to mix this aspect with lots of strategy. The result is something more thrilling than most action games.

Yeah, I don't always play games that involve percentage, but, when I do, I prefer Rebuild 2.

Congratulations on the great work!


People find this review helpful!

jtza8jtza8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Good game

Personally, I freed the entire town and then the remaining 47 survivors all crammed into the helicopter and flew off, leaving behind all their hard work for an uncertain future. :P

Perhaps it would have been a good idea to add some sort of ending for re-capturing the entire town and ending the zombie plague? Doesn't really feel like Left 4 Dead, although that must have been an inspiration. :)



DjNynjaDjNynja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Best!!!

Best...Game...EVER!



Fawie42Fawie42

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Awesome!

And gasp! There's medals! Haven't played yet but what the hell 10/10 cuz it's one of my fav zombie games.


People find this review helpful!

jack-mckenziejack-mckenzie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Yet another...

i played rebuild 1 and loved it as it took to a new view of zombie games and flash games for the matter! but i liked how the game wasnt changed but upgraded i didnt need the tutorial to get started after i notices the massive similarities in the games. 10/10 9 for being a awesome game 1 for having zombies in it.

22nd on the leaderboard of all time ^_^ makes me feel awesome.


People find this review helpful!