Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


wicked-childwicked-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

I liked it.

but i'm assuming that you remade this game to be better. because i don't really see much difference. but still, i loved it. i've been playing for hours. i only had one annoyance, and that was the character browsing. it was hard to find one that fit my taste, and i only recommend a simpler way. i'm not going to take off the ratings for it, because the game was still fantastic. 5/5 & 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

Firefoxelite1Firefoxelite1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Very stunning improvement!

I liked it! You took everything from Rebuild and revised it! Firstly, you made the textures better and gave people portraits and made them custom. Secondly, you found upon a "new game+" feature. Thirdly, you added game-changing choices, such as gambling food, curing zombisim, etc.!


People find this review helpful!

OmNomNomNommyOmNomNomNommy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

LolWut... Help

I think mine is broken, I'm giving it a good rating because the music at the start was/is very good but thats all the game I got....... It just wouldnt load ....? Please help me fix this Because I do realy want to play the game, I have heard its super good but untill this works It's be a day of playing Mincraft again and my fingers are hurting still after fixing all the greafers work x_x n_n



gamemonsta69gamemonsta69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Great game, but...

To me it just seems like a revamped version of the first game. It was just made easier, got better graphics, added a few faces to go with the names, and a few other objectives. Still a good game, don't get me wrong.


People find this review helpful!

PsychoNinjaOfDoomPsychoNinjaOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Nice game.

Haha, nice. I love the idea of the game. Finished it.