Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


SimCorderSimCorder

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

A huge improvement

The additions and extra endings make this game so much funner. I loved every bit of it.

And just to let everyone know, starting up the church of the chosen ones is a good way to get happiness, BUT BE WARNED, if you kill the people who start resisting it, lets just say the newly established religion goes into the extreme. Which is never a good thing.



magikero28magikero28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

The Best Game Right Now

At first, I wasn't really excited about the game because I was expecting a shooter, but I played it nonetheless, and it was pretty interesting. I continued playing, and I realized I was playing for 2 hours straight.

It's a fun game, but it was too short and the ending wasn't very appealing. I give this game 9/10 for it's awesome gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

Carback99Carback99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

ON may 12 2014...

News paper"On may of 12th 2014 the 29 surviving citizens of titte town(srry just for the lulz)Drafted a constitucion declaring the city safe heaven for all how desires oreder in this world

Thus a new nation was born... Titi town ...WTf Lol



HunterSteellHunterSteell

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

I can't Stop

I've played this game two days straight, its just so much fun. Sarah you've out done yourself ^^


People find this review helpful!

Xbox20Xbox20

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Epic

Title says it all