Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


kingtyriskingtyris

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

Perfect sequel

Great job man. I'm glad you took players suggestions into account. You really did an amazing job on this one. I lost 3 hours playing it the first time before I realized what was happening lol.



RedCyclonRedCyclon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

nice one

great job man I play this game non stop need 2 endings and when I finish probably i play more and more graet game 10/10



diehard343diehard343

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

Oh God!

They just kept killing themselves. DAMN YOU CHURCH!!!
Great game cant stop playing.


People find this review helpful!

biohazard9biohazard9

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

GREAT GAME

I really enjoyed this game. i played it until i had entirely captured the city, cured zombism discovered all the laboratory things, fixed the helicopter and made a constitution. Even though its really fun, after you get to a point in the game all the zombies are easy to kill... but thats very far into the game.
Thank you for this really awesome game :D



koswhippasnappakoswhippasnappa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

wow

had lots of fun though suggesting to play dead frontier every three secs was kinda annoying but over all was a fun game


People find this review helpful!