Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


NotMahMuffins94NotMahMuffins94

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Great game. Just a few technicalities.

This is a fantastic game. There are just is just one small thing. Scientific names have only the first part capitalized. For example: Homo sapiens. Notice the lowercase C.

Sorry about being picky.

But besides that, this game is practically perfect in every way. I highly recommend it to anybody who likes a nice strategy or zombie game.



IstanbulChickIstanbulChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Another awesome zombie survival game

Love this game. Can't stop playing! Totally addicted and totally determined to make it all the way through to "impossible."


People find this review helpful!

karazy-jkarazy-j

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

...

i remember the first time i tried this thinking it'll suck, i then spent 2 hours playing the game. fantastic game, great concept


People find this review helpful!

Error789Error789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

LOVE IT.

SO ADDICTED! This game is GREAT!


People find this review helpful!

thabutcha6709thabutcha6709

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Completely Awesome!

This game is totally original but uses tried and true mechanics and combines them into a deep game. The game always seems to throw you a curveball and keeps you on your toes. Every playthrough is different mostly due to the layout of every new city is random. Sometimes you get alot of farms around you, allowing you to stay in food and sometimes there are barricadible builings to increase defense. The game makes you walk a fine line between defense and progression. The graphics and art are top notch and the music and effects add depth to an already great game. I spent more time on this game than the hundreds before it and one thing I can say for certain, this game is worth serveral playthroughs and many hours to discover everything this game offers. The only advice I will offer for the sequel is this. Maybe add some interactive sequences like being able to kill zombies when they attack. Searching buildings for survivors and clearing the areas yourself with A.I. help. This is in no way a gripe just some suggestions to keep the next one fresh. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!