Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


letsspartyyletsspartyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

really awesome game

Ever since this game came out, I've played it over and over again. To me, it was the perfect balance of difficulty - not so hard that I wanted to throw my computer across the room, but not so easy that I became bored. I've spent far more hours than I can recall playing this game - well done.

I feel pretty lame asking for help, but - does anyone know what the secret medal is? I've gotten every medal except that one, and no matter how many times I play, I can't seem to find it


People find this review helpful!

rofflawlrofflawl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

OH YEAH.

#15 of all time baby! That's what i'm talkin bout.
Great game also man. you worked hard. get yourself a beer.


People find this review helpful!

mostdemonicmostdemonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

dude

i beat the game on day 80 wow



jqzjqzjqzjqz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Impossible is too easy

148 days. Needs to be more impossible.

Very fun game. I wish there were more variety in the notes at the end of the day. Those are fun to read.

I don't like how the equipment becomes useless after stats reach 10 (max level). More spontaneous events would make the game more addicting, so that it simulates a zombie outbreak where any thing can happen. Hope to see Rebuild 3!


People find this review helpful!

WaNkInGsQuIrReLWaNkInGsQuIrReL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

OMG

This is soooo addictive :)


People find this review helpful!