Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


SexJunkieJimmySexJunkieJimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Better Than the first!

Rebuild 2. At first i thought "This is the same game, but with a "2". I was wrong. This game is way better than rebuild 2, with all due respect to rebuild 1. I'd love to see more!


People find this review helpful!

gothyinpinkgothyinpink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

OOO

Sooo good, eyes are gone square from hours of constant play....


People find this review helpful!

noobkiller10noobkiller10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

respect

best game ever i like the moral stuff


People find this review helpful!

ssupersamssupersam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

It was fantastic

You know what? This game is very awesome. ^^


People find this review helpful!

QuionQuion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

I've played this game many times..

But I only just discovered your wonderful message about religion.

Maybe not religion itself, but fanatical zealots.

My thriving city of 55 survivors suddenly decimated by falling into the trap laid by The Church of the Chosen, multiple people giving themselves up willingly day by day to the undead we fought so hard against. After forming a new government, destroying the gang threat, repairing a destroyed helicopter and slaughtering over 80,000 zombies.

We were overcome from within through the brainwashing of the states church with only 4 blocks left to conquer before the city belonged fully to the living.

Bravo, sir. I've never been so crushingly disappointed and thoroughly satisfied at the same time.

10/10

This is the first review I've left in a very long time, but I had no choice in the matter, much like my poor, weakminded and now zombified survivors.


People find this review helpful!