Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


alanmarioalanmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

simply awesome

the first game was epic, the second was bad-ass if u make a third, then chuck norris will approve it ;) iwann rate this infinite/5


People find this review helpful!

urbanberndtssonurbanberndtsson

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

great, greater....

the first game was great, and this one is greater, because being able to make your survivors stronger at something by having them do it is a wonderfull idea!


People find this review helpful!

SexJunkieJimmySexJunkieJimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Better Than the first!

Rebuild 2. At first i thought "This is the same game, but with a "2". I was wrong. This game is way better than rebuild 2, with all due respect to rebuild 1. I'd love to see more!


People find this review helpful!

gothyinpinkgothyinpink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

OOO

Sooo good, eyes are gone square from hours of constant play....


People find this review helpful!

noobkiller10noobkiller10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

respect

best game ever i like the moral stuff


People find this review helpful!