Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


KingOsmosKingOsmos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Great game!

It's a little too much like the first rebuild, but it is still very entertaining and has great replay value.


People find this review helpful!

VongolaX123VongolaX123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

The church of the chosen one sucks

People keep suicide when the church of the chosen one celebrate...
>:(



botchanbotchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Impossible (not)

I've never bragged about any medal until now...I beat this on impossible at last. This game Is so good,... I had to brag about it. :D


People find this review helpful!

Sys-ZeroSys-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

wow

love that u medals and its got a bit easier compared to rebuild 1 it used 2 take me 90 days + but i done it in 43 days on this one keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

sammy92sammy92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

pretty good

pretty good i have played it a few time but is kinda suck that impossible difficulty is so hard and that ipad version has much better stuff still a great game i would recommend to play :)


People find this review helpful!