Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Mikel93Mikel93

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

Damn, died of desiese, hunger and zombie attacks in the first week. ****
Great game though



SILVIOgcSILVIOgc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

all the 5 endings are:
1: draw a constitucion
2: defeat the gangbangs
3: find the cure to the zombism
4: repar the helicopter
5: mass suicide by the cult of the chosen one

i put the suicide last because is the end of the game and you cant continue playing it... i got all 5 endings but i didnt got any medal, plus got them all in the same game and with difficult impossible


People find this review helpful!

bfbugsbfbugs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

awsome game but there is a problam i got all the buildings so that would mean i got all 5 endings but it wont say it and if this is not #5 WHAT IS


People find this review helpful!

KanonKanon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

It's a very good game, I enjoy it, one thing I really love is the customization factor, I also enjoy how you take chances at getting items by looting, but also dislike it too, what I mean by this, I wish there were suboptions (if you will) that would pinpoint your survivors to look for said specific item (food, weapons, equipment etc.) instead of going random. I also wish that there was more of a defense feel if you could take charge in a first person or third person view and control your survivors guarding the fort, or attacking zombies on land (I like the thought of being able to take control of the character you start with and being able to kill zombies yourself). still I can't complain too much, as I feel like the zombie virus, this too is evolving into something better and better and hard to kill, I hope there will be a Rebuild 3 with some of these factors I suggested, but other than that this game is flawless.


People find this review helpful!

littelcjlittelcj

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

its nice


People find this review helpful!