Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Epicmangokid12Epicmangokid12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Brilliant Game had me reeled in for hours! So addictive you just want to rebuild the city! Starting off from a small holding out settlement to a massive fort! Great stuff great work my friend! :)



MorristMorrist

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

I love this game, I've spent hours upon hours killing Zed and whatnot since you released it. I would only change two things. The random character generation is great, there's almost never a duplicate person. However the main character should be fully customizable, for example selectable hair, skin color, etc. Also, the option to turn a lot into a farm should always be available(with the exception of graveyards), the malls/all marts into should have an option to build a big farm. Otherwise an amazing game, great job!


People find this review helpful!

GreigT32GreigT32

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

This Game Was Awesome 5/5 Well Done Keep It Up! Are You Making a Rebuild 3? :D


People find this review helpful!

Mikel93Mikel93

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

Damn, died of desiese, hunger and zombie attacks in the first week. ****
Great game though



SILVIOgcSILVIOgc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

all the 5 endings are:
1: draw a constitucion
2: defeat the gangbangs
3: find the cure to the zombism
4: repar the helicopter
5: mass suicide by the cult of the chosen one

i put the suicide last because is the end of the game and you cant continue playing it... i got all 5 endings but i didnt got any medal, plus got them all in the same game and with difficult impossible


People find this review helpful!