Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


StockHavenStockHaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

Great zombie survival game. there are no actual fighting with zombies, but the survival aspects are enough to keep you interested.



6am6yk6am6yk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

One of the best flash games ever. First game was perfect, this one is even better. I am so happy that you exist, buddy, and that you made this masterpiece.



eliministeliminist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

I think something you should add in another sequel (if you do another one) is add a minigame when you are attacked, like by the Last Judgement gang or a zombie horde, that way it's not completely random. I know that it would be kind of stupid because then people could be so good that they never lose anything, but you could add some part to the minigame, like reloading or certain people run off to a different square and distract someone, something like that. All in all though, most challenging zombie game ever, right up there with Last Stand: Union City.



ur2cooldudeur2cooldude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

This game is friggin' awesome!!! I hope they make a sequel!!!! \m/



vx10000222vx10000222

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

I LOVE THIs GAME!!! -orgy face-, One of the best zombie games EVER in my opinion, wouldn't mind a number 3 now :3


People find this review helpful!