Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


mp3774mp3774

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

I play this game for a Looooong Time
Today, i finnaly win it, and i really like it, now, the entire city is mine, and i doesnt have Hordes and things like that
But i can achieve the last ending
I discover the cure, repair the Helicopter, have the constitution, and declare the war to that Gang, but waht is the last ending
P.S: I doesnt know so much English :P
Sorry for that


People find this review helpful!

LurlineLurline

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

even better then the last one, this is great, addicting, and a nice strategy game kudos to you.

@ zombykilla4 they dont just keel over or kill themselves for no reason, some one didn't read the dialogue tsk..tsk..tsk



zombykilla4zombykilla4

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

so when i got the cure for the zombie thing and it said to end game or not.. i picked no and i had church. then for some reason i got like some people rebelling against the church and to either end it or not. i clicked no. then for freakin no reason all of my people started DYING or COMMITIN SUICIDE.. but great game by the way..



CherylLunaCherylLuna

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Would get five but drop the rubbish "Random creator" thing, I've always hated it because it's honestly stupid. 99% of the time it's aweful and takes an hour just to get your character right, other than that, it's good.



Wahoo123Wahoo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

This game is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!