Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


Scourge1309Scourge1309

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

The game is great and had me playing longer than the first which was also great only thing i would recommend is making the buildings look more realistic but overall its awesome and hopefully you release a third with even more features



KillabianKillabian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

This is one of the best zombie strategy games ever! But, I have a few suggestions, if I may. I was thinking that you could add a few more buildings that arent there. Thats all I can think of, as the game rocks the world!!



liorsmithliorsmith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Wow I've never been 31st on a leaderboard before! Loved it, I'm always on the lookout for games like Sierra's Pharoah from the early 2000s. Best game ever. Only way to make this game better is to make more levels... maybe your character gets called to another area and flys by helicopter?

I like the style of the faces too, although it's a bit all over the place with style otherwise. Really wasn't expecting the buildings to look so cute.

Looking forward to your next game :)


People find this review helpful!

MeechaMeecha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I was hopelessly addicted to this game the first time I played it, and I keep coming back. I loved the first one, and love this 10 times more!
I have, seriously, no criticism for this game. It's well paced, well thought out, everything is here that needs to be here, and there's a way to change the difficulty. I love the little bits of customization and all the ways this was thought out to actually be a survival game, not a shooter.
Thanks so much, and keep on making games!!


People find this review helpful!

SqueebleSqueeble

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I'm sorry both of the rebuild games won't load for me. I have the latest flash players and everything but it just gives me a black screen.