Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


radioactivemonkey113radioactivemonkey113

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

love it new one please



HoboriotHoboriot

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2014

I love this game; however, now I cannot get the game to load anymore.


People find this review helpful!

thetailsdoll67thetailsdoll67

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2014

I think I found a glitch

Every time I try to go to config, the game completely disappears. The buttons are still their, but all I see is the black Newgrounds background.


People find this review helpful!

jjs3005jjs3005

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2014

One of the best games I've played by far.
PS. some more work on the characters if there's going to be a RB3



Linkman9876Linkman9876

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

... ok wtf everyone in my city celebrated for years seemingly and celebrated death, all the time lol I'm just thinking WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE?!?!? YOU ARE DIEING AND YOU ARE HAPPY! lol