Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


YackkidYackkid

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

LAME!



west277west277

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

nice game indeed i give it a 5 star rating


People find this review helpful!

juleonjuleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

hey everyone o told the maker of the game to make a
rebuild 3



BoogafreakBoogafreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

My first 5 star game!

I love the game - Rebuild 2 takes some concepts from Civ and some from RPG games, and combines them beautifully in one game :)
All ages can enjoy this game although the theme may deter some parents..

One of the 5 endings ("The One") reminds me of the following joke :
How many Microsoft programmers do you need to replace a lightbulb?
None, they just have to decide that the new standard is darkness.. (zombieness in this case).

Booooga.


People find this review helpful!

SmittyblackSmittyblack

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

It's really fun and addictive, but if you want to win by creating a constitution the game's incredibly easy.

You just reclaim the city hall and a few buildings around it, then you begin drafting the constitution. Whenever a horde of zombies attacks, ignore it and just keep ending the day. In the end, you only have a few buildings, but you still win.

But I love this game. I've played it a lot over the past few months.