Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


mantisownshornetmantisownshornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

even though i feel it has very much more potential, its one of my favorite time wasters, awesome game :D



sherwooddudesherwooddude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

i beatened this game on armor games main strategy pals get tons of food trust me its your main option of survival besides killing those bastards.



ionlyplaytouturegameionlyplaytouturegame

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

4 stars because u dont get to watch the whole zombie attack but every other way is awesome



LOLking2002LOLking2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

BEST GAME EVER!!1



BobjamBobjam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

This game is the perfect zombie game.All zombie games should be like this trying to scavenge for food and weapons.