Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

After finding their way into the city N00bly spoke of in the beginning, they finally settle in and begin doing what they wished to do when they joined the server. After meeting Gaylord Steambath, the Operator of the server, they go about grabbing whatever they can find around the city and making their ideas into reality. But are they truly safe in or around this new environment?

Authors note- I'm REALLY glad you guys are enjoying this series so much. I appreciate any reviews you can throw my way. As always, I DO read them all even if I don't respond, so you can be sure my eyes saw your review. :)

Reviews


pikno3pikno3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

HIM

I saw herobrine :D



Spinal013Spinal013

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

lol @ bill reference from left for dead

awesome series, I recently started watching.
I wish i had a beasty enough computer to play such an epic game. :/
and to think, you can find the game for cheap right now.
Just wait until the game is actually complete, if that will ever happen, being that theres just soo many possibilities.



zabberman208zabberman208

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

whao

if you look closely at the beginning when the camera's going through the roller coaster you'll see herobrine :O



MacCallumMacCallum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Heh

I thought it said Fart 4....



choconuclearchoconuclear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Love the animation, hate the criticism

Why are there people nitpicking this to the max and not understanding the point of it? It takes place in the world of Minecraft where they make jokes usually about Minecraft. Yes this is about Minecraft, but it's one of the only flash series for Minecraft I know of. now that I'm done hating the haters, I'd like to say that I noticed the Lewis from Yogscast reference during the server building scene, I laughed a little when seeing that.


People find this review helpful!