Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


BigmekBigmek

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Nice ;]

Good episode not my favourite but still good. Maybe a little bit too random for me. Keep a good work.



CaramelPockyCaramelPocky

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Uh...

That was just so random. xD Like seriously it made no sense.. xD still funny though.



OneTooOneToo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Umm

Ai'ght then...
Bravo, weird as usual.



westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

you lost some momentum

Don't get me wrong, your brand of humor is never ending, and I'm a huge fan of your work, and i probably always

Despite the fact that it had a super hot goat satanic woman thing, and nipple pinching (which in my opinion was awesome XD), it did lack something, I'm honestly not sure what it is

because when i usually watch your flash vids, I'm usually left in complete awe, but this didn't give me the complete awe, however it was still great

P.S. sexual-lobster, i don't want to be a blind fan, i just don't want you to lose your momentum, so that's why i wrote this very honest review.


People find this review helpful!

MirulaMirula

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Oh my god!

Did i just see NyanGoat? W-w-what was that?