Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

HOW IS THIS NOT ON ADULT SWIM?

Something this batshit insane and hilarious deserves to be put on there. Holy shit this was just plain hilarious with over the top animation and of course Fernando is still sexy as ever! Keep up the good work man!


People find this review helpful!

NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Dear God...

I can never stop watching your stuff even though it freaks me out...

I must say, you are at least good at the artwork but I don't quite get were any story is going at all. x.x



VittulainenVittulainen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

Go make a contract with a dairy! Market the manwhore's yogurt! It would be an breakthrough.


People find this review helpful!

possesed0nepossesed0ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

wow.

I've been on newgrounds for a few years and seen pretty much every animation style. but yours is by far my favorite.

i can't quite put my finger on what makes your animations so delightful. the over zealous sexuality? the ridiculously funny plot lines? i honestly dont know, all i know is everytime I watch a video made by Sexual-Lobster i will probably re-watch at least 3 more times and then share it with my friends.

you really are one of the most creative and talented flash producer on newgrounds and i hope you continue with your unique sexual style.

good work man 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DarkMagus13DarkMagus13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

more unpredictable and more wierd

I just smiply love you guys. I loved your old work better because they were more drug fueled adventure, but the newer stuff isn't bad either because it is more warped into a randomly created story board. The art has picked up over the years and the music is kinda fresh cause you guys make it urselves as far as I can tell. I'll never stop lovin ur style d00ds.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!
(psst, theres only one of me)