Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


Lay-Z-BonesLay-Z-Bones

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

...

so that evil walrus, you know the one that killed randy, yeah its till killing people you should get on that.


People find this review helpful!

MefayorMefayor

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

boring

2 * for animation , other than that i didn't laugh even once , i suppose all these manwhore series and music videos are just trying to point out one thing which is addiction to sex or such - simply in my opinion once it can be funny , but it's just that in every of these flash animations is this hairy fucktard which is supposed to be what - woman's idol ? no fucking way , i see it as a desperate shit for homosexuals for he always acts like gay. ( To haters which are at the same time ass lickers - maybe you like it but i don't , i have my own opinion so fuck you ) . So yeah , some people might like it but i am just saying that it's primitive and almost seems like if it was done by someone who is hiding his sexuality , but screw that because i don't care about others and their sexuality.



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Just....

Damn man.. You just get odder and odder, but in the best way imaginable ^^


People find this review helpful!

LolligatorLolligator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

That's all else we needed...

An epic quest of Fernando to save the world... in Fernando's way. First I thought it would just be another song. But oh no, this is even better. Yet another succesfull flash of you, Sexual-Lobster.


People find this review helpful!

donatas081294donatas081294

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

As always AWESOME

Didn't you use the nyan cat thing when he was riding on the goat?!


People find this review helpful!