Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


HarrowedMindHarrowedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

That was easy...

While I find not the material quite on par with your other work, comic-wise, it still reeks with Sexual-Lobster-ness, and for this, I shall honor you with the highest score I am allowed to grant you.
Other than that, I wanted to point out that you included a space within the URL of your link, making it broken. I suggest you fix that.
Love,
HarrowedMind


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks. newgrounds adds the space thing to long words or addresses, not sure why.


Sl1pStr3amSl1pStr3am

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Was that...

Nyan goat?


People find this review helpful!

Lay-Z-BonesLay-Z-Bones

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

...

so that evil walrus, you know the one that killed randy, yeah its till killing people you should get on that.


People find this review helpful!

MefayorMefayor

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

boring

2 * for animation , other than that i didn't laugh even once , i suppose all these manwhore series and music videos are just trying to point out one thing which is addiction to sex or such - simply in my opinion once it can be funny , but it's just that in every of these flash animations is this hairy fucktard which is supposed to be what - woman's idol ? no fucking way , i see it as a desperate shit for homosexuals for he always acts like gay. ( To haters which are at the same time ass lickers - maybe you like it but i don't , i have my own opinion so fuck you ) . So yeah , some people might like it but i am just saying that it's primitive and almost seems like if it was done by someone who is hiding his sexuality , but screw that because i don't care about others and their sexuality.



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Just....

Damn man.. You just get odder and odder, but in the best way imaginable ^^


People find this review helpful!