Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


Macw713Macw713

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

What is this I don't even

Is it wrong to feel aroused now?


People find this review helpful!

jakelijakeli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

my brain hurts...

I love it!!! It made my funny bone lactate the sweet milk of joy!



tHe-0dDnEsStHe-0dDnEsS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

What did i just watch? O.o

LMFAO You certainly know how to tell a story, sir.



BadMunkyBadMunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

my jaw droppd when I saw the elastic nipple...

and it kept sinking lower and lower....where do you get your drugs?


People find this review helpful!

MiggitymikeyMiggitymikey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

More Appropriate Title: Epic Manwhore Shinanigans

OK, where to begin. Despite the technical skills on display (top notch as always,) this flash is downright incredible.

It is increasingly obvious that the Fernando character is extremely versatile. I don't remember you portraying him as so mind-blowing in the earliest flashes where he makes an appearance. The joke was still a extremely amusing in Pleasure Island 3, but here it feels better than ever.

Your humor, though relying on a wide array of jokes/situations, still has a way of coming across as worthy of a large-budget film script. Your flashes usually have tons of off-beat and unexpected twists that can make them hilarious. Your Captain Planet flashes still make me laugh until I vomit even though I know the jokes. I can admit that I feel the same about MofMH; there is so much humor in it all the time. It is extremely obvious what the comic jam is. Whatever it is you should ALWAYS use it as the basis for making a flash again. The story is concise, well-paced, and completely synchronized with the rest of the story arch. The plot elements are joined together in a cohesive way. Appearances of characters are unexplained, with no rhyme or reason as to why they are present or what they are doing; and I LOVE every second of it. The only joke that made me laugh hard enough to trigger a bowel movement is the elastic nipple, but that just kind of turns me on as well. To be succinct, MotMH is my new religion.

Today this flash is rated at 4.47. If submitted by any other artist, it would be a >9,000 at worst. At least 2.0 of those points are due to the man trying to keep you down, and another 1.0 are because of the yogurt. Nobody could have done better than this. Please make this a recurring series. Get completely drunk from this well again. Or more appropriately, continue to share the inner workings of your genius mind with the world.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

wow this review is almost as good as the one 4 down!