Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


Styx993Styx993

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

wat

i just "wat"'d so hard. i was entertained.


People find this review helpful!

SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

another typical fernando adventure.

of course, by "typical", i mean "awesome"!

i honestly dont know how to put into words how these flashes make me feel... they're just so strange and epic. XD

the minute i saw fernando's face and the word "manwhore" on the front page, i got excited and knew i was going to experience yet another epic tale... and i was right.

the elastic nipple thing was really good for a laugh, and i loved how fernando looked when leaping over the goat-man, refusing to wear that chastity belt.

i am terrible at reviews for your flashes, because im always at a loss for words after i watch them. :P

what im trying to say, though, is... this was incredible as usual, and i cant wait for your next flash!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Shishio-SamaShishio-Sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

lol wtf??

I don't know what I've seen just now, but it can't ever be unseen, truly awesome work!



guyonngguyonng

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

I...what...?

what the hell did it just watch...? why did i like it so much...? I WANT MOAR!!1!!



Demonic-OtakuDemonic-Otaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

I have no idea what I just watched

But it was epic non the less :D


People find this review helpful!