Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 12, 2011 | 10:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Baphomet, the evil goat temptress, has been unleashed into our world, and only Fernando can stop her!

This was adapted from a comic jam that's been going on my site for a while (and is still going if anyone wants to contribute, it is at http://greasymoose.com/ho useofsquid/comic.html) The ending here differs substantially from the comic though.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/vREP9B

Reviews


Rebel12Rebel12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

What will be or need manwhoring next?

Will it be another song? Will it be another Short? I can't wait for the next Hilarious video you bring out. Your Flash projects are always amazing.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! i've run out of songs though...


ZenephZeneph

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Marvelous.

I've always loved your work, Sexual-Lobster and this is nothing short of fantastic. I loved every single bit of it. Thanks for another great submission man. Keep up the hilarious work.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


KOBRAMASTERKOBRAMASTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

AMAZING

amazing as always... and also i hate people who writes"no song", f$% 10year old neds to watch the series from the start


People find this review helpful!

IcheahIcheah

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

No song

is disappoint



JusticeguitarJusticeguitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

awesome

That was hilarious