Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


SchattenpumaSchattenpuma

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

I really enjoyed it, but it's unbalanced. Very unbalanced. At the end it's only one hitting every enemy :D


People find this review helpful!

sexybazookasexybazooka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Attractive

Okay, lets see.. very attractive artwork, unique monsters design, simple but fun gameplay. Maybe it would be awesome if you added more customize feature.
Really a Cool game!



WierdoGuy11WierdoGuy11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Lag

Good game, however right now it just happenned to me an strange bug at the agility training, where I'm near the end of the training and when I jump to the next floor, I walked through it even when I reached the platform, in addition when I finished the training it said that my monster runned 1200m.



GravtyCatNotAmusedGravtyCatNotAmused

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Really good

very good and addicting rpg,but with 2 flaws.
1-too easy,i don't know if there are difficulty levels that i didn't see,but if it hasn't,you should add it(it it's possible of course).
2-i don't really get the squares in the ground,they don't really serve for anything.



AntteAntte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Nice

I'm actualy suprised. I did not expect a game this good when I checked the new stuff today. The only bad thing I can really say is that there is no multiplayer. But thats ok becouse I know multiplayer sis hard to do in flash games.
P.S. THANK GOD that you added the option to skip the tutorial and dialouges. :P


People find this review helpful!