Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


AntteAntte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Nice

I'm actualy suprised. I did not expect a game this good when I checked the new stuff today. The only bad thing I can really say is that there is no multiplayer. But thats ok becouse I know multiplayer sis hard to do in flash games.
P.S. THANK GOD that you added the option to skip the tutorial and dialouges. :P


People find this review helpful!

shegekishegeki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Love it!

Seriously, just plain awesome. I remember playing any Monster Rancher game I could get my hands on back when the PS2 was still popular, and it's nice to see that I wasn't the only one who appreciated those games. Has some serious glitches, but they can be ignored long enough to see that the game is fun. Only thing I can really complain about is that there's only three monsters to use =(
9/10 - for the fun, and for the reference to an old game.



Jazzguy18Jazzguy18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Good, fun moster fighting fun with some great tunes and characters. Great game.



Jumbo128Jumbo128

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

its the year 5150 and everyone drives beetles?

sorry, just had to be the jackass that said it.

otherwise interesting game.



ChewCrewChewCrew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

This is the way...

Ha ha ma'am, this is a nice game, but is a bit monotonous... The principal points:
--> You cant change your "Pokemon".
--> The others students of academy are retarded, with all due respect, they don't get strong! why only you get more strong? it's weird...
--> You need more monsters. Few monsters are like you play the same music every time.

Please do not be annoyed because is true, this game has much potential, and I wonder to play a sequel.


People find this review helpful!